Category: Barbell

Barbell 12-23-18

Barbell 12-23-18 Monday No Class due to holiday schedule Tuesday No Class due to holiday schedule Thursday 10 Minutes for each Warm-up 4 x 5

Read More »

Barbell 12-16-18

Barbell 12-16-18 Monday 3 x 5 Bench Press 3 x 5 Bent Over Row 3 x 8 DB Bench 3 x 8 Weighted Pull-Up 3

Read More »

Barbell 12-09-18

Barbell 12-09-18 Monday 3 x 8 DB Bench & 12 Bicep Curls 3 x 8 Semi Incline Bench & 12 Dual DB B.O.R 3 x

Read More »

Barbell 12-02-18

Barbell 12-02-18 Monday 10-8-6-4 Strict Press & 12 Bicep Curls 3 x 8 Bent Over Row & 8 Single Arm Dumbbell Z-Press 3 x 10

Read More »

Barbell 11-25-18

Barbell 11-25-18 Monday 3 x 8 Wide Grip Bench & 12 Bicep Curls 3 x 8 B.O.R & 12 DB Bench 3 x 10 Chin-Up

Read More »

Barbell 11-19-18

Barbell 11-19-18 Monday 3 x 10 Wide Grip Bench & DB Hang Muscle Clean 3 x 10 B.O.R & 20 Push-Ups 3 x 10 Chin-Up

Read More »

Barbell 11-11-18

Barbell 11-11-18 Monday 3 x 3 Narrow, Normal, & Wide Bench Superset2: 3 x 10 Dual DB B.O.R & DB Z-Press Superset3: 3 x 10

Read More »

Barbell 11-04-18

Barbell 11-04-18 Monday 4 x 5 Narrow, Normal, & Wide Bench Superset 2: 4 x 10 Dual DB B.O.R & DB Z-Press Superset 3: 4

Read More »

Barbell 10-28-18

Barbell 10-28-18 Monday 4 x 5 Narrow, Normal, & Wide Bench Superset2: 4 x 10 Dual DB B.O.R & DB Z-Press Superset3: 4 x 10

Read More »

Barbell 10-21-18

Barbell 10-21-18 Monday 5 x 5 Narrow, Normal, & Wide Bench Superset2: 3 x 12 Dual DB B.O.R & DB Z-Press Superset3: 3 x 12

Read More »